A reminder to let Wisconsin Republicans known you’ve got their backs

If you haven’t already sent emails expressing support to Wisconsin Gov. Walker and the Republican Senators, you must.  Here are the email addresses:

govgeneral@wisconsin.gov
Sen.Ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Leibham@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov

Wisconsin has become the first battle in the true war between the taxpayers and the unions. The Governor and the Senators are at the front line of fighting, and they need to know that their efforts matter, and that they matter far beyond Wisconsin’s own borders.

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Tonestaple

    Email to the governor yesterday.  Email to all the listed senators today.

    Everybody else?

  • http://OgBlog.net Earl

    Lest you think that Wisconsin’s problems aren’t yours, Rush reported this morning that their education establishment got a $670 Million subsidy from the U.S. Treasury in 2008 (latest figures available)….that’s YOUR and MY tax dollars at work propping up the pension and health care benefits of Wisconsin teachers.
     
    WRITE!!